Moji Oyetayo aka Mama Ajasco is the new chairman of AGN Lagos Chapter!!!

It was a tough battle for the contenders who vied for posts in the election. Below are the results of the poll as released by the Lagos State AGN. No of accredited voters 184.No of voters 123. All the contestants made above 2/3 of the votes as follows: 1. Moji Oyetayo, 115 votes, 8 void votes. (Chairman). 2. Chris Iheuwa, 110 votes, 13.void votes. (Vice Chairman).

They were immediately sworn in by the National President with a lawyer. The election was described as credible, free, fair and transparent and peaceful.

Congratulations to Moji Oyetayo!

Share and Enjoy !

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *